Tom Lawson

Senior Pastor

Email: tlawson@bridgeschristianchurch.org

Kevin Fraley

Executive Pastor

Email: kfraley@bridgeschristianchurch.org

Josh Tinkler

Student Pastor

Email: jtinkler@bridgeschristianchurch.org

Brent Fowler

Minister of Media & Technology

Email: bfowler@bridgeschristianchurch.org

Kathy Bennett

Minister of Preschool and Families

Email: kbennett@bridgeschristianchurch.org

Joey Lewis

Sports and Connections Pastor

Email: jlewis@bridgeschristianchurch.org

Phillip Hogg

Worship & Arts Pastor

Email: phogg@bridgeschristianchurch.org

Robin Bocook

Financial Administrative Assistant

Email: rbocook@bridgeschristianchurch.org

Our Leadership

Darrell Caldwell
Phone: 606-369-6060
Emai: dcald1020@gmail.com

Scott Conley
Phone: 606-571-4851
Email: jsconley55@aol.com

Gaylord Crum
Phone: 606-585-7795
Email: gaylordcrum47@gmail.com

Chuck Harper
Phone: 740.442.0916
Email: harperchuck@hotmail.com

John McKinney
Phone: 606-571-0204
Email: jv_mck@yahoo.com

Jack Patterson
Phone: 606-232-0530
Email: jackp@ghacinc.com

Kyle Russell
Phone: 606-831-1859
Email: kylerussell79@gmail.com