Staff & Leadership

Staff & Leadership2018-11-19T15:55:53+00:00
Tom Lawson

Tom Lawson

Senior Pastor

Email: tlawson@bridgeschristianchurch.org

Kevin Fraley

Kevin Fraley

Executive Pastor

One word to describe my relationship with Jesus: Life
If I weren’t at Bridges I would be: A professional drag racer
People always say: I have the sweetest wife.
Favorite food: That changes at least three times a day- Right now it is lunch time and I have BLT on my mind…double bacon!
On my iPod: Tenth Avenue North, David Crowder, The Afters, Switchfoot, Jeremy Camp, Above the Golden State, Anberlin, ELO, Fleetwood Mac, Paul McCartney, Max Lucado Podcasts, Andy Stanley Podcasts, Exponential Podcasts
Least-known personal fact: I raced cars for many years- I love going fast on the drag strip – 0 to 170 M.P.H. in 7.7 seconds is really cool.

Email: kfraley@bridgeschristianchurch.org

Josh Tinkler

Josh Tinkler

Children’s Minister

One word to describe my relationship with Jesus: Growing
If I weren’t at Bridges I would be: An electrician.
People always say: Seriously?
Favorite food: Lobster and cheese cake.
On my iPod: I don’t own an iPod. However, I am very eclectic.
Least-known personal fact: I used to play the trombone and still have on in my attic.

Email: jtinkler@bridgeschristianchurch.org

Brent Fowler

Brent Fowler

Minister of Media & Technology

One word to describe my relationship with Jesus: A work in progress
If I weren’t at Bridges I would be: In the woods.
People always say: I can talk to anyone.
Favorite food: Anything without Mushrooms.
On my iPod: Hard rock to Jazz
Least-known personal fact: I can ride a unicycle!

Email: bfowler@bridgeschristianchurch.org

Kathy Bennett

Kathy Bennett

Minister of Preschool and Families

One word to describe my relationship with Jesus: Adopted
If I weren’t at Bridges I would be: teaching school again.
People always say: that their children would go home with me if they let them. My daughter calls me a kid magnet.
Favorite food: Pizza!
On my iPod: What’s an iPod? Just kidding, but I really don’t have one. I love Southern Gospel, contemporary Christian, and classical music, as well as children’s songs for praising Jesus.
Least-known personal fact: I was the first life guard at Howell’s Mill Christian Assembly. I fell off the diving board and broke two bones in my face when I was flirting with Dave. We started dating a month later. I tell everyone I fell for him and then he fell for me!

Email: kbennett@bridgeschristianchurch.org

Austin Roach

Youth Minister

One word to describe my relationship with Jesus: Renewing
If I weren’t at Bridges I would be: Hunting.
People always say: I know.
Favorite food: Steak
On my iPod: Elevation Worship; Lynyrd Skynyrd; Earth, Wind and Fire; 116; Hillsong United; Third Day and Disney Tracks.
Least-known personal fact: I can operate a backhoe and front end loader.

Email: aroach@bridgeschristianchurch.org

Joey Lewis

Joey Lewis

Sports and Connections Pastor

Email: jlewis@bridgeschristianchurch.org

Karen Cross

Karen Cross

Administration Assistant

One word to describe my relationship with Jesus: Spiritual
If I weren’t at Bridges I would be: Hopefully, I would be retired, living in Florida and lying on a beach soaking up the sun.
People always say: I’m too sweet and nice to people.
Favorite food: Italian food and Seafood – shrimp, shrimp scampi, coconut shrimp, lobster and crab legs.
On my iPod: If I had an iPod Elvis, Jimmy Buffett, and various types of music.
Least-known personal fact: I enjoy my Aqua Zumba /Toning classes, I love to dance and love to watch the Young and Restless Soap every night.

Email: kcross@bridgeschristianchurch.org

Jennifer Sizemore

Financial Administrative Assistant

One word to describe my relationship with Jesus: Adventurous
If I weren’t at Bridges I would be: Hanging out with my kiddos and spending time with some great people at Emmaus Respite and Resource Center.
People always say: I think too much.
Favorite food: Italian
On my iPod: I don’t have an ipod 🙂
Least-known personal fact: I have a tattoo.

Email: jsizemore@bridgeschristianchurch.org

Our Leadership

Roger Bradley
Phone: 606-571-1207
Email: bradley4098@roadrunner.com

Darrell Caldwell
Phone: 606-369-6060
Emai: dcald1020@gmail.com

Scott Conley
Phone: 606-571-4851
Email: jsconley55@aol.com

Gaylord Crum
Phone: 606-585-7795
Email: gaylordcrum@hotmail.com

Brent Fugett
Phone: 740-646-6168
Email: brent.fugett@gmail.com

John McKinney
Phone: 606-571-0204
Email: jv_mck@yahoo.com

Jack Patterson
Phone: 606-232-0530
Email: jackp@ghacinc.com

Will Patterson
Phone: 606-232-0749
Email: wpatterson@ghacinc.com

Kyle Russell
Phone: 606-831-1859
Email: kylerussell79@gmail.com