Tom Lawson

Senior Pastor

Email: tlawson@bridgeschristianchurch.org

Kevin Fraley

Executive Pastor

Email: kfraley@bridgeschristianchurch.org

Kelsie King

Children’s Pastor

Email: kking@bridgeschristianchurch.org

Kathy Bennett

Minister of Preschool and Families

Email: kbennett@bridgeschristianchurch.org

Joey Lewis

Sports and Connections Pastor

Email: jlewis@bridgeschristianchurch.org

Phillip Hogg

Worship & Arts Pastor

Email: phogg@bridgeschristianchurch.org

Robin Bocook

Financial Administrative Assistant

Email: rbocook@bridgeschristianchurch.org

Betsy Cole

Student Minister

Email: bcole@bridgeschristianchurch.org

Our Leadership

Mike Bush
Phone: 606-465-7000
Email: mdbush@windstream.net

Darrell Caldwell (Treasurer)
Phone: 606-369-6060
Email: dcald1020@gmail.com

Scott Conley (Chairman)
Phone: 606-571-4851
Email: jsconley55@aol.com

Chuck Harper
Phone: 740.442.0916
Email: harperchuck@hotmail.com

Jack Patterson
Phone: 606-232-0530
Email: jackp@ghacinc.com

Kyle Russell
Phone: 606-831-1859
Email: kylerussell79@gmail.com

Pastoral Care Ministry

John McKinney
Phone: 606-571-0204
Email: jv_mck@yahoo.com